Awards and Grants

Missouri State Representative Dwight Scharnhorst, SHSMO Trustee Blanche Touhill, and Missouri State Senator Kurt Schaefer

Trustee Appreciation Award

There are people who demonstrate extraordinary commitment to SHSMO's mission to collect, preserve, and share Missouri History. SHSMO's Board of Trustees has chosen to honor these select individuals with a special recognition for their steadfast support. It began in 2012 and was named the Trustee Appreciation Award the following year.

Trustee Appreciation Award Recipients