SHSMO Staff

Select a heading to sort:

Center Department Last
Name
First
Name
Title Telephone Email
Columbia Administration Kremer Gary Executive Director 573.882.7083 KremerG@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Hirsch Gerald Senior Associate Director 573.884.7906 HirschG@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Anderson Abigail Senior Advancement Officer 573.882.8415 AndersonAb@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration George Christina Strategic Communications 573.882.5965 GeorgeCr@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Mayhan Maggie Coordinator, National History Day in Missouri 573.882.0189 MayhanM@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Pace Jeneva Manager, Finance and Accounting 573.882.7083 PaceJP@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Waetjen Alexandra Education Outreach Coordinator 573.884.9491 WaetjenA@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Wagner Wende Membership Program Coordinator 573.882.3770 WagnerWL@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Waltrip Kaylin Strategic Communications 573.882.0445 WaltripK@shsmo.org
Columbia Administration Wilkinson Melissa Business Operations Associate I 573.882.7083 WilkinsonMe@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Stack Joan Curator of Art Collections 573.882.9368 StackJ@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Thompson Greig Art Collections Manager 573.882.1461 ThompsonG@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Walsh Kevin Senior Security Guard 573.882.7083 WalshKR@shsmo.org
Columbia Art Schneider John Assistant Preparator 573.882.1461
Columbia Editorial Brenner John Managing Editor 573.882.7083 BrennerJ@shsmo.org
Columbia Editorial Harper Kimberly Associate Editor 573.882.1564 HarperK@shsmo.org
Columbia Editorial Lohmann Mary Ellen Strategic Communications 573.884.7904 LohmannM@shsmo.org
Cape Girardeau Research Center Nickell Frank Associate Director 573.651.5179 NickellF@shsmo.org
Cape Girardeau Research Center Guemmer Elizabeth Senior Archivist 573.651.2689 GuemmerE@shsmo.org
Cape Girardeau Research Center Bellitto Meghan Library Information Assistant 573.651.2689 BellittoM@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Jolley Laura Assistant Director, Manuscripts 573.882.0187 JolleyL@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Shinn Tatyana Assistant Director, Reference 573.882.1187 ShinnTn@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Corrigan Jeff Oral Historian 573.882.0417 CorriganJ@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Cox Anne Photograph Archivist 573.882.9367 CoxAn@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Engel Elizabeth Senior Archivist 573.884.6760 EngelEl@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center George Kevin Librarian 573.882.6029 GeorgeKe@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Hargett Dean Technical Services Librarian 573.882.9369 HargettD@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Konzal John Archivist 573.884.6912 KonzalJ@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Kraus Erin Conservator 573.882.6775 KrausE@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Leeman Lauren Librarian 573.882.1187 LeemanL@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Luebbert Patsy Grant Manager 573.882.3671 LuebbertP@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center McCarthy Peter Library Information Assistant 573.882.9364 McCarthyP@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Richmond Heather Archivist 573.882.8387 RichmondH@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center VanVranken Erika Librarian 573.882.1187 VanVrankenE@shsmo.org
Columbia Research Center Waters Amy Librarian 573.882.1187 WatersA@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Adams Lucinda Associate Director 816.235.1544 AdamsLu@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Forester Rachel Archivist 816.235.6026 ForesterRL@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Heinzmann Whitney Archivist 816.235.1549 HeinzmannW@shsmo.org
Kansas City Research Center Loran Michele Archivist 816.235.1549 LoranM@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Bradbury John Center for Missouri Studies Fellow 573.341.4874 JFB@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Goggin Carole Library Information Assistant 573.341.4440 GogginCJ@shsmo.org
Rolla Research Center Lane Mary Beth Secretary 573.341.4874 BethLane@shsmo.org
Saint Louis Research Center McIlvaney Nancy Associate Director 314.516.5214 McIlvaneyN@shsmo.org
Saint Louis Research Center Sporleder Josephine Media Specialist 314.516.5119 SporlederJ@shsmo.org
Saint Louis Research Center Thomas Kenn Senior Archivist 314.516.5143 ThomasK@shsmo.org
Springfield Research Center Seale Kathleen Archivist 417.836.3782 SealeK@shsmo.org
Springfield Research Center Smither Erin Archivist 417.836.3782 SmitherE@shsmo.org
Staff vacancies and job openings